Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Pre Season
Fri., Aug. 9, 2002, 8:00 PM CDT
KTVT/CBS11, DFW
OAKLAND RAIDERS

W   20-6

Sat., Aug. 17, 2002, 7:00 PM CDT
KTVT/CBS11, DFW
@ Carolina Panthers

W   19-16

Sat., Aug. 24, 2002, 7:00 PM CDT
KTVT/CBS11, DFW
ATLANTA FALCONS

L   21-19

Thu., Aug. 29, 2002, 7:00 PM CDT
KTVT/CBS11, DFW
@ Jacksonville Jaguars

W   28-25

Season
Sun., Sep. 8, 2002
7:30 PM CDT - ESPN/UPN 21, DFW
@Houston Texans

L   10-19

Sun., Sep. 15, 2002
Noon CDT - KTVT/CBS11, DFW
TENNESSEE

W   21-13

Sun., Sep. 22, 2002
Noon CDT - FOX
@ Philadelphia Eagles

L   13-44

Sun., Sep. 29, 2002
Noon CDT - FOX
@ St Louis Rams

W   13-10

Sun., Oct. 6, 2002
Noon CDT - FOX
NEW YORK GIANTS

L   21-17

Sun., Oct. 13, 2002
Noon CDT - FOX
CAROLINA PANTHERS

W   13-14

Sun., Oct. 20, 2002
3:15 PM CDT - FOX
@Arizona Cardinals

L    6-9

Sun., Oct. 27, 2002
Noon CST - FOX
SEATTLE SEAHAWKS

L    14-17

Sun., Nov. 3, 2002
Noon CST - FOX
@ Detroit Lions
Sun., Nov. 10, 2002
BYE
Sun., Nov. 17, 2002
Noon CST - FOX
@ Indianapolis Colts
Sun., Nov. 24, 2002
Noon CST - CBS
JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS
Thu., Nov. 28, 2002
3:05 PM CST - FOX
WASHINGTON REDSKINS
Sun., Dec. 8, 2002
Noon CST - FOX
SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS
Sun., Dec. 15, 2002
3:15 PM CST - FOX
@ New York Giants
Sat., Dec. 21, 2002
7:30 PM CST - ESPN/UPN 21
PHILADELPHIA EAGLES
Sun., Dec. 29, 2002
3:05 PM CST - FOX
@ Washington Redskins